Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Swaffham Town Council

Steering group

The Swaffham Neighbourhood Plan steering group has been set up to prepare a plan for the parish, on behalf of Swaffham Town Council.  The scope of their work involved setting a vision, aims and objectives for the plan, and writing planning policies.  All content of the plan should be informed by an evidence base which involves extensive community engagement and consultation.

The steering group meets at least monthly to progress the work of the Neighbourhood Plan.  It is now assisted by Rachel Leggett (Project Manager), Emma Harrison (Sustainability Appraisal) and Andrea Long (Planning Policies).

Steering group members

  • Colin Houghton - Chair
  • Judy Anscombe - Vice Chair
  • Jan Buckley-Stevens
  • Jill Skinner
  • Les Scott
  • Paul Darby
  • Shirley Matthews
  • David Coker
  • David Wickerson
  • James Dean
  • John Wallace
  • Kate Gordon
  • Stan Sole
  • Sue Gattuso

Steering group documents

Agenda & Notes of Steering Group meetings

Swaffham Town Council Steering group
Swaffham Town Council Steering group