Following the local elections in May 2023 we are delighted to welcome four new Councillors to Swaffham Town Council, Cllr Braithwaite, Cllr Ellerbeck, Cllr Pritchard and Cllr Zielinski.  Contact details for councillors are available by clicking on their image below or by contacting the Town Council offices.

Not sure who to contact?  Click below to see committee choices for each Councillor.

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.